独立设计师
每个时装设计师都渴望成为一个全球品牌,向知名零售商销售是到达那里的最佳途径。数字化和电子商务的出现正导致实体零售商为自己的生存而战。技术进步也消除了所有被视为“中间人”业务的业务。零售商是独立设计师的“中间人”。
REKA为设计师提供什么?
一个声音。独立设计师可以追溯到成为REKA真正设计师的基础。他们可以 按预订,量身定制,定制的方式 生产,甚至可以选择一种。 REKA充满了创新技术,使独立设计师可以通过公平实践在线开展业务。时装业务数字化不仅仅应该是通过云端传输时装秀。并且开发了REKA移动应用技术,以确保时装设计师可以进行
威胁与趋势,并保持真实的设计师
威胁和趋势将在时尚界继续发展。在拥挤且竞争激烈的全球时装行业中,独立设计师为自己创造市场利基很重要。成为一位真正的设计师,量身定制适合自己的衣服。利用REKA按需生产全球客户。你是独一无二的人才。您无需大量生产即可赚钱。您需要提高创造力和质量,在AFAB的移动应用程序REKA上,全球消费者可以找到您。忠于真正的设计师。有热情,并保持手工艺。


确保对您的供应链的干扰最小或没有干扰的最安全方法是在您自己或指定的裁缝车间制作衣服。您的全球客户希望看到您如何与专业工作室合作,为他们定制服装。最重要的是,您通过不大量生产成衣时装来帮助减少纺织品浪费。
#WEARWHATSFAIR旨在建立有关以下的消费者意识 :
  • 原始创意的公平机会
  • 持久设计师服装的公平价值
  • 服装制造商和复兴制革业的公平生活工资
  • 在时尚的同时公平对待我们的环境
#WEARWHATSFAIR 的使命是创建一个可持续的时装业务生态系统,同时在成为负责任的时尚爱好者的过程中增强消费者的意识。

Independent Designers
Every fashion designer aspires to be a global brand and selling to big-name retailers was the best way to get there. The advent of digitalization and e-commerce is causing brick and mortar retailers to fight for their own survival. Technology progression is also eliminating all businesses considered as “middle-men” businesses. Retailers are “middle-men” for independent designers.
What REKA offers Designers?
A Voice. Independent designers can go back to the basics of being a true designer with REKA. They can produce by pre-order, tailor-made, custom-fit and even one-of-a kind if they choose. REKA is packed with innovative technologies that empowers independent designers to do business online with Fair practise. REKA mobile app technology is developed to ensure fashion designers can conduct bu
Threats & Trends and Staying True as a Designer
In the crowded and highly competitive global fashion industry, it is important for Independent designers to carve a market niche for themselves. Be a True designer and tailor-make clothes to fit. Produce on Demand for global customers with REKA. You are Uniquely Talented. You do not need to mass-produce to make money. You need to produce Creativity and Quality and on AFAB’s mobile app, REKA, the global consumers can discover you. Stay True to being a Genuine designer. Have Passion and Remain Artisan.


The safest way to ensure minimal or no disruption to your supply chain is to make the clothes with your own or appointed tailoring workshop. Your global customer would love to see how you work with professional ateliers to create the custom-fit clothes for them. Most importantly, you are helping to reduce textile waste by not mass-producing ready-to-wear fashions.
#WEARWHATSFAIR is to create consumer awareness about:
  • FAIR Opportunities for Original Creativity
  • FAIR Value for Long-lasting designer clothings
  • FAIR Living Wage for apparel makers and revive atelier industry
  • FAIR Treatment to our Environment while being fashionable
#WEARWHATSFAIR mission is to create a Sustainable fashion business ecosystem while enhancing consumer awareness in being a Responsible Fashion Lover.